Uprise Audio


Uprise Audio launched in 2012 with a group of unknown artists spearheaded by dubstep stalwart Seven. The label was met with instant critical acclaim as they began their consistent run with a a string of chart topping hits and haven’t stopped since.

Now considered one of dubstep leading labels and going from strength to strength, Uprise Audio have become taste makers and a breeding ground for elite talent. Uprise Audio is home to artists such as Seven, LSN, Juss B, Feonix, Indiji and more, all of whom have gained consistent support and radio airplay from dubstep A-list.

With over a hundred tracks in their back catalogue, Uprise Audio have certainly made their mark, every release delivering a statement of intend, stamped with Seven’s seal of approval, scrutinised by quality control of the highest degree.

2017 starts off with an album consisting of 13 tracks crafted by each of the Uprise Audio team including some specials guests. The Collective Vol 1 will be in stores on the 24h of February and i packed full of much anticipated music.